Student Activities
Art ClubMrs. Badgerdbadger@mvcsd.us
BandMs. Aubihlmaubihl@mvcsd.us
Boots & BindingsMrs. Keatonckeaton@mvcsd.us
ChoirMrs. Bellmabell@mvcsd.us
Diversity ClubMr. Caughlanccaughlan@mvcsd.us
FCCLAMrs. Melickmmelick@mvcsd.us
FFAMrs. Plumlysplumly@mvcsd.us
Forum (Yearbook)Mr. Caldwelldcaldwell@mvcsd.us
FrenchMs. Bishopjbishop@mvcsd.us
In The KnowMr. Fettersrfetters@mvcsd.us
Junior Class OfficersMr. Caldwelldcaldwell@mvcsd.us
Key ClubMrs. Keatonckeaton@mvcsd.us
Mellow JacketsMs. Aubihlmaubihl@mvcsd.us
MV STATMr. Wiles kwiles@mvcsd.us

Mr. Cawrsekcawrse@mvcsd.us
MVTVMr. Peytongpeyton@mvcsd.us
National Honor SocietyMrs. Hofferberthkhofferberth@mvcsd.us

Mrs. McHardy-Lovelandnmchardy-loveland@mvcsd.us
OrchestraMr. Springeraspringer@mvcsd.us
Pep BandMs. Aubihlmaubihl@mvcsd.us
Science ClubMrs. Hofferberthkhofferberth@mvcsd.us
Senior Class OfficersMrs. McClurejmcclure@mvcsd.us
Spanish ClubMs. Wolkmwolk@mvcsd.us
VedetteMrs. Krabillkkrabill@mvcsd.us

 

View text-based website