Social Studies Department

Debate AP Comparative Government & Politics Sports and Society
United States History Psychology KAP Amercan History
World History Regional and Cultural Geography Senior Social Studies

 

Jan Quinn

jquinn@mvcsd.us     ext. 5926
Department Chair | Psychology | Senior Social Studies

Rob Fetters

rfetters@mvcsd.us  ext. 5652
KAP American History | Freshman Social Studies

Kurt Kaufman

kkaufman@mvcsd.us  ext. 5623
World Studies | Freshman Social Studies

Matt Smith

  msmith@mvcsd.us  ext. 5645
U.S. History | U.S. History Fundamentals | Sports and Society

David Caldwell

dcaldwell@mt-vernon.k12.oh.us  ext. 5665
World Studies | Senior Social Studies

Jeff Gottke

jgottke@mvcsd.us ext. 5656

World History | AP Comparative Government| Debate
Ashley Chapman

achapman@mvcsd.us ext. 5628

World History | Regional and Cultural Geography
Joe Rucker jrucker@mvcsd.us ext. 5665
U.S. History | World History

Julie Grinstead

jgrinstead@mvcsd.us ext. 5640

Freshman Social Studies | World History | Senior Social Studies

Transitions

   
   
   
   

 

Textbook Links:

 

OGT Preparation:


Comments to: Jan Quinn
Page last updated on August 2013